010913_OscarsLogoABC

Stay tuned for the 85th Annual Academy Awards. After a series of pre-Academy Awards shows, the Oscars show itself will begin on Sunday, Feb. 24, 2013, at 8:30 p.m. ET, 7:30 p.m. CT. 6:30 p.m. MT and 5:30 p.m. PT.

Best Picture:Amour, Argo, Beasts of the Southern Wild, Django Unchained, Les Misérables, Life of Pi, Lincoln, Silver Linings Playbook, Zero Dark Thirty
Best Actor in a Leading Role:Bradley Cooper, Daniel Day-Lewis, Hugh Jackman, Joaquin Phoenix, Denzel Washington
Best Actress in a Leading Role:Jessica Chastain, Jennifer Lawrence, Emmanuelle Riva, Quvenzhané Wallis, Naomi Watts
Best Director:Amour (Michael Haneke), Beasts of the Southern Wild (Benh Zeitlin), Life of Pi (Ang Lee), Silver Linings Playbook (David O. Russell), Lincoln (Steven Spielberg)
Leave a Reply